Jalisco

 

Guadalajara

Super Sorghum Mexico SA de CV
Pedro Moreno 1521 int 307 Col Americana
Tel: Lada 01 (33) 36-40-01-47   


Región de la Laguna

Región de la Laguna

Super Sorgo de la LagunaSuper Sorgo de la Laguna
Alamo 118 Colonia Bellavista
Gómez Palacio, Durango
871 714 1291
supersorgodelalaguna@hotmail.com


 

Veracruz

Acayucan 

Servicio Agrotécnico 
92 42 45 03 57 agrotec_acayucancentro@hotmal.com

Actopan


Servicio Agrotécnico
27 98 22 52 55 agrotec_actopan1@hotmail.com

Álamo


Servicio Agrotécnico
76 58 44 57 44 agrotec_alamo2@hotmail.com

Cardel


Servicio Agrotécnico
29 69 62 04 00 agrotec_asesor@hotmail.com

Cárdenas


Servicio Agrotécnico
93 73 22 66 53 agrotec_cardenas@hotmail.com

El Chote


Servicio Agrotécnico
78 48 42 45 75 agrotec_elchote@hotmail.com

Córdoba


Servicio Agrotécnico
27 17 14 49 03 agrotec_cordoba@hotmail.com

Cosamaloapan


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 88 82 01 00 agrotec_cosamaluapan@hotmail.com

Cuitlahuac


Servicio Agrotécnico
27 87 32 12 26 agrotec_cuitlahuac@hotmail.com

Emiliano Zapata


Servicio Agrotécnico
93 43 43 09 70 agrotec_emiliano@hotmail.com

Huamantla


Servicio Agrotécnico
24 71 02 41 47 agrotec_huamantla@hotmail.com

Huixcolotla


Servicio Agrotécnico
24 91 35 78 21 agrotec_huixcolotlapuebla@hotmail.com

Isla


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 38 74 21 94 Agrotec-isla@hotmail.com

Loma Bonita


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 18 72 21 93 agrotec_lomabonita1@hotmail.com

Maria Lombardo


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 38 72 26 35 agrotec_lombardo@hotmail.com

Martínez


Servicio Agrotécnico
23 23 73 07 06, 23 23 24 63 79 agrotec_martinez1@hotmail.com, agrotec_martinezplazaverde@hotmail.com

Mesa de Guadalupe


Servicio Agrotécnico
27 98 32 83 06 agrotec_mesadeguadalupe@hotmail.com

Minatitlán


Servicio Agrotécnico
92 22 24 16 93 agrotec_minatitlan@hotmail.com


Panuco


Servicio Agrotécnico
84 62 56 09 33 agrotec_panuco@hotmail.com

Piedras Negras


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 59 67 04 53 agrotec_piedrasnegras@hotmail.com


Perote


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 28 25 25 98 agrotec_perote@hotmail.com

Playa Vicente


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 38 71 09 78 agrotec_playavocente@hotmail.com

San Andrés


Servicio Agrotécnico
29 49 42 36 16 agrotec_sanandres@hotmail.com

San Rafael


Servicio Agrotécnico
23 23 25 23 28 agrotec_sanrafel@hotmail.com

El Seco


Servicio Agrotécnico
24 94 51 13 54 agrotec_elseco@hotmail.com

Tehuacán


Servicio Agrotécnico
23 81 07 51 20 agrotec_tehuacan@hotmail.com

Tierra Blanca


Servicio Agrotécnico
27 47 43 48 48, 27 47 43 46 33 agrotec_tierrablanca@hotmail.com

Los Tigres


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 31 04 44 59 agrotec_lostrigres@hotmail.com

La Tinaja


Servicio Agrotécnico
agrotec_tinaja@hotmail.com

Tres Valles


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 88 85 09 44 agrotec_tresvalles@hotmail.com

Tuxpan


Servicio Agrotécnico
78 38 34 46 22 agrotec_tuxpan@hotmail.com

Tuxtepec


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 78 75 48 75, 28 78 75 58 82  agrotec_tuxtepec@hotmail.com, agrotec_tuxte20nov@hotmail.com

Villa Azueta


Servicio Agrotécnico
28 38 74 21 94 agrotec_villaazueta@hotmail.com

Xalapa


Servicio Agrotécnico
22 88 40 48 27 agrotec_xalapa@hotmail.com

Yucatán

Mérida

Servicio Agrotécnico
99 93 17 20 17 agrotec_merida@hotmail.com 


 

 

Tizimín

Servicio Agrotécnico
98 68 63 20 44 agrotec_tizimin@hotmail.com